تشكيل النسيج

  • نسيج تشكيل طبقة واحدة

    نسيج تشكيل طبقة واحدة

    وفقًا لطراز ماكينة الورق الخاصة بشركتك ، يمكن لـ Jingxin توفير حزام شبكي بوليستر مختلف.

  • 1.5 طبقة تشكيل النسيج

    1.5 طبقة تشكيل النسيج

    النسيج المثالي المكون من 1.5 طبقة لمعظم تطبيقات درجات الورق المقوى والتعبئة والتغليف ، خاصةً عندما يكون السطح العلوي الأملس وإمكانية العمر الطويل مرغوبة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر تقنية خيوط الشبكة النظيفة أقصى مقاومة للتلوث المبكر للنسيج.

  • نسيج تشكيل ثلاثي الطبقات SSB

    نسيج تشكيل ثلاثي الطبقات SSB

    يعتمد النسيج المشكل ثلاثي الطبقات SSB على تصميم هيكل ثلاثي الطبقات من العلوي والمتوسط ​​والسفلي.تتبنى الطبقة العليا قطرًا أصغر قطرًا ، وهيكل نسج اللحمة والنسج العادي لتحسين الاحتفاظ بالألياف الدقيقة والحشو ، وتحسين توحيد ونعومة الورقة الورقية.علامات الويب الورقية خفيفة وسهلة التقشير.تعتمد الطبقة السفلية على أسلاك ذات قطر أكبر وأسلاك لحمة لتحسين الاستقرار وعمر الخدمة لهيكل شبكة التشكيل.في الوسط ، يتم استخدام زوج من اللحمات لربط الطبقات العلوية والسفلية بدقة في الكل ، بحيث لا ينتج عن الطبقتين العلوية والسفلية التواء وانزلاق نسبي.يتميز النسيج المكون من ثلاث طبقات بجودة ورق جيدة ، وقدرة قوية على نزح المياه ، وصلابة رأسية وأفقية عالية ، واستقرار تشغيل جيد ، وعمر خدمة طويل.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في آلات الورق عالية السرعة.نسيج التشكيل مناسب لإنتاج الصحف الراقية ، الأوراق الثقافية ، المناديل الورقية ، إلخ.

  • طبقة مزدوجة تشكيل النسيج

    طبقة مزدوجة تشكيل النسيج

    تكون بنية النسيج المكون للطبقة المزدوجة بشكل عام عبارة عن هيكل لحمة من طبقتين ، وطريقة التصنيع هي التماس (H) [النوع].بالمقارنة مع شبكة تشكيل الطبقة الواحدة ، تكون كثافة الالتواء واللحمة أعلى.هيكل شبكة التشكيل المكونة من طبقتين أكثر ثباتًا في الحجم.يمكن اختيار القطر ونوع المادة للحمة أحادية الوجه والوجه الآلي بشكل مستقل ، مما يحسن من عمر سلك صناعة الورق.يشتمل النسيج المكون من 8 طبقات مزدوجة على مجموعة واحدة من سقيفة الألياف الطولية ومجموعتين من سقيفة الألياف المستعرضة.يسمح ذلك بالاحتفاظ بالألياف الدقيقة على الطبقة العليا ، ويتم نسج الألياف السميكة في الأسفل للمساعدة في الحصول على خصائص تشكيل أفضل للورق.إنها مناسبة لإنتاج ورق ثقافي متوسط ​​وعالي الجودة وورق كرافت وورق رفيع.مناسب لآلات الورق ذات السرعة المتوسطة والعالية.

  • 2.5 طبقة تشكيل النسيج

    2.5 طبقة تشكيل النسيج

    الميزات: 1. نفاذية منخفضة ، أقمشة ذات سطح أملس مع منطقة تلامس عالية جدًا ؛2 منطقة تلامس عالية جدًا لتحسين التجفيف ؛3. سطح أملس لتحسين جودة الورقة.4.مقاومة الحرارة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية (180 درجة) ؛5. مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ؛6. استقرار عالية الأبعاد وقطري ، تهوية جيدة للهواء.استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الشبكات السلكية: شبكة تشكيل أحادية الطبقة ذات أربع طبقات مناسبة لصنع الورق الثقافي وورق الطباعة والتغليف ...

Forming Fabric

  • single layer forming fabric

    single layer forming fabric

    According to your company’s paper machine model, Jingxin can provide various polyester mesh belt .

  • 1.5 Layer forming fabric

    1.5 Layer forming fabric

    The ideal 1.5 layer forming fabric for most paperboard and packaging grades applications,  especially where a smooth top surface and long life potential are desired. In addition,  Clean mesh yarn technology provides maximum resistance to premature fabric contamination.

  • SSB Tri-Layer Forming Fabric

    SSB Tri-Layer Forming Fabric

    The SSB three-layer forming fabric adopts a three-layer structure design of upper, middle and lower. The upper layer adopts a smaller diameter diameter, weft and plain weave structure to improve the retention of fine fibers and fillers, and improve the uniformity and smoothness of the paper sheet. The paper web marks are light and easy to peel off. The lower layer adopts larger diameter wires and weft wires to improve the stability and service life of the forming mesh structure. In the middle, a pair of wefts are used to precisely connect the upper and lower layers into a whole, so that the upper and lower layers do not produce relative twisting and slipping. The three-layer forming fabric has good paper quality, strong dewatering ability, high vertical and horizontal stiffness, good running stability, and long service life. It is widely used on high-speed paper machines. The forming fabric is suitable for the production of high-end newspapers, cultural papers, tissue papers, etc.

  • Double Layer Forming Fabric

    Double Layer Forming Fabric

    The structure of the double layer forming fabric is generally a double-layer weft structure, and the manufacturing method is seam (H) [type]. Compared with single-layer forming mesh, the warp and weft density is higher. The structure of the two-layer forming net is more stable in size. The diameter and material type of single-face and machine-face weft can be selected independently, which can improve the life of the paper-making wire. The 8-shed double-layer forming fabric includes one group of longitudinal fiber shed and two group of transverse fiber shed. This allows fine fibers to be retained on the top layer, and thicker fibers are woven at the bottom to help obtain better paper forming characteristics. It is suitable for the production of medium and high-grade cultural paper, kraft paper and thin paper. Suitable for medium and high speed paper machines.

  • 2.5 Layer forming fabric

    2.5 Layer forming fabric

    Features: 1.Low permeability, smooth surface fabrics with very high contact area; 2.Very high contact area for improved drying; 3.Smooth surface for improved sheet quality; 4.Heat-resistance, high temperature resistance(180 degree); 5.Shrink-resistant,wear resistance, acid and alkali-resistant; 6.High dimensional and diagonal stability, good air ventilation. Usage of Different Types of Wire Mesh: Four heddle monolayer forming net suitable for making cultural paper, printing paper and packa...